Jump to contentJump to sub-navigation
Member Login

Executive Committee Members

state city last, first title phone
CA Fontana Schofield, Bruce Representative to NEDCAB & SWGDOG 909.350.2600
IN Charlestown Ashabranner, Richard President 502.523.4452
IN Jeffersonville Jackson, Glenn Grievance Committee Chairperson 502.817.4758
IN Ft. Wayne Theurer, Robert Accreditation Committee Chairperson 260.437.1001
KS Olathe Clausius, Kyle Sponsorship Committee Chairperson 913.963.6651
KS Olathe Clausius, Kyle Pubic Affairs Chairperson 913.963.6651
MI White Lake McCullough, Michael Membership Chairperson 866.236.0753
MO Eureka Werges, Mike Awards Committee Chairperson, Sgt. at Arms 636.346.1151
NC Valdese Jones, Rusty Secretary 828.674.9350
NC Valdez Jones, Rusty Bylaws & Ceritification Chairperson 828.674.9350
OH Port Clinton Hickman, Rob Vice President 419.262.0597
OH Fremont Woods, Brian Tactics Committee Chairperson 419.355.3421
OH Fremont Woods, Brian Trustee 419.355.3421
PA Sharpsville Brannon, John Trustee 724.456.2929
PA Mechanicsburg Castle III, A. W. "Bill" News Letter Editor 717.258.3981
PA Verona Moloney, James "Pat" 412.793.1667
PA New Kensington Purcell, Gerard Judge of Elections 412.378.2913
TN Paris Faus Sr., William Treasurer 574.361.4460
TX El Paso Devaney, Matthew Education Committee Chairperson 915.241.2862
TX El Paso Devaney, Matthew Public Demo Chairperson 915.241.2862
VA Chesapeake Bennett, Harold "Ben" Trustee 757.635.1835